Board of Trustees

At the Cincinnati Fire Museum, our extraordinary leadership guides us every day.


Scott Csendes, PresidentScott Csendes, President
KZF Design

Tom Hardy, Treasurer and Vice President
Unity Financial Life Insurance, Chairman

Alvin Roehr, Vice President
The Roehr Agency

Gary Miller, Vice President
American Red Cross, Ret.

Dan Driehaus, Vice President
Driehaus Insurance Group, CEO

Cathy Ritter, Secretary
Fifth Third Bank

Board Members

Aftab Pureval
City of Cincinnati, Mayor

Frank McKinley
Cincinnati Fire Department, Chief

Matt Alter
IAFF Local 48, President

Melissa Arnold
Cincinnati Fire Department

Aaron Boggs
Pepper Construction

William Brown 

Chris Dalambakis

Amanda Davenport
Fifth Third Bank

Adam Fuller
Fuller Consulting Services

Vickie Goodson 
Cincinnati Fire Department, Ret.

Jennifer Greis
American RV Storage

Ray Panko 
Travelers Insurance

Jason Stelter
Cincinnati Fire Department

Bryan Young 
St. Bernard Fire Department

Hans Zimmer
Cors & Bassett