Welcome to the Cincinnati Fire Museum

  • Call us: 513.621.5553
  • E-mail us : info@cincyfiremuseum.com
  • Call us: 513.621.5553
  • Mail US : info@cincyfiremuseum.com
  • 315 West Court Street,
    Cincinnati, OH 45202

  • Tues - Sat 10AM - 4PM
    Closed Sunday & Monday

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees


At the Cincinnati Fire Museum, our extraordinary leadership guides us every day.

Executive Committee & Officers


Gary Miller, Treasurer
Retired – American Red Cross


Justin Peter, Interim Secretary
Active CFD – Fire Lieutenant
Fire Museum Historian/Archivist

Steve Siereveld, Vice President
Retired CFD

Board Members


Matt Alter
Active CFD, IAFF Local 48


Bill Brown


Christopher Dalambakis


Vickie Goodson
Active CFD


Jennifer Greis
Mail Wise Solutions


Kevin S. Harbin
Fluor Corporation, Sr. Construction Manager
Lieutenant, Reily Twp. FD (Ret.)


Tom Hardy, Fundraising 
Unity Financial Life Insurance


Mark Holland, Marketing
Holland Advertising: Interactive
Cincinnati Fire Museum Marketing

Ron Mitchell
M-Tec Systems


Ruby T. Miller
Police & Fire Retirees of OH


Gwen Mooney
Cave Hill Cemetery


Louis Rauh
Antique Boat Center


Alvin Roehr, Jr
The Roehr Agency


Jason Stelter
Active CFD – FAO


Paul Weber
Bramkamp Printing Co, Inc.
Retired CFD


Hans Zimmer
Cors & Bassett LC